Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: KARJARA Category: OBC Name of District : GAYA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINAY KUMAR SAH (DLAO, GAYA)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 20 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RUPESH KUMAR VERMA son/daughter/wife of KALI PRASAD VERMA with application Serial no. IOC02312408517072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Shearsh Languly

Fors) Conga LSA MOTE LH

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

PUSHKAR ANAND

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KARJARA

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	DINESH PRASAD GUPTA	BASANT SAW	IOC02312038111072017	
2	RAMAUTAR PRASAD	RAMESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312054612072017	
3	KAVITA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312059112072017	
4	SHYAM KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312097814072017	
5	UDAY PRASAD	RAMASHISH PRASAD	IOC02312097314072017	
6	AJAY KUMAR	SHIVNANDAN SAW	IOC02312262616072017	
7	VIVEK KUMAR	HARI LAL	IOC02312253916072017	
3	SUNIL KUMAR	RAMSWARUP PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312271916072017	
9	RAVIKUMAR	SIYASHARAN YADAV	IOC02312276516072017	
10	RAVI DAYAL	NANDLAL PRASAD	IOC02312301217072017	
11	SITA KUMARI	VISHWAJIT KUMAR NAVIN	IOC02312315117072017	
12	RAJESH ROUSHAN	BASANT PRASAD	IOC02312326217072017	
13	RAJBALI KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312342517072017	
14	VIVEK KUMAR	BHARAT SAH	IOC02312354317072017	
15	ANAND KUMAR SINGH	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312357717072017	
16	AMARJEET KUMAR	GANESH SHARMA	IOC02312376517072017	
17	MANISH KUMAR	SURENDRA SHARMA	IOC02312394117072017	
18	RUPESH KUMAR VERMA	KALI PRASAD VERMA	IOC02312408517072017	
19	PAWAN KUMAR	LATE SHRI YADAV	IOC02312732214082017	
20	ROHIT KUMAR	SATISH KUMAR BARNWAL	IOC02312500120072017	
21	ADITYA PRADHAN	RAMDEO MAHTO	IOC02312453418072017	
22	MANOJ KUMAR VARMA	RAM RATAN PRASAD	IOC02312541805082017	
23	RAVIKANT KUMAR	VISHESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312542005082017	
24	NAND KISHORE PRASAD	BADHO PRASAD	IOC02312553007082017	
25	KIRAN KUMARI	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02312607112082017	
26	VIJAY KUMAR	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312645212082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AO (IOC)		
Date of Draw:	02.01.2018		

NAME OF LOCATION	KARJARA	Category	ОВС
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

s.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
THE PARTY	ADITYA PRADHAN	RAMDEO MAHTO	IOC02312453418072017	- Aditya Prad
2	AJAY KUMAR	SHIVNANDAN SAW	IOC02312262616072017	Agang Kuman
3	AMARJEET KUMAR	GANESH SHARMA	IOC02312376517072017	America.
4	ANAND KUMAR SINGH	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312357717072017	- Smulk link
5	DINESH PRASAD GUPTA	BASANT SAW	IOC02312038111072017	- 62 571.4618D
6	KAVITA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312059112072017	- Karija Kuman
7	KIRAN KUMARI	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02312607112082017	14,001 459
	MANISH KUMAR	SURENDRA SHARMA	IOC02312394117072017	- maniety kumae
	MANOJ KUMAR VARMA	RAM RATAN PRASAD	IOC02312541805082017	
	NAND KISHORE PRASAD	BADHO PRASAD	IOC02312553007082017	- on her to
	PAWAN KUMAR	LATE SHRI YADAV	IOC02312732214082017	_ lawankin
	RAJBALI KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312342517072017	
	RAJESH ROUSHAN	BASANT PRASAD	IOC02312326217072017	
	RAMAUTAR PRASAD	RAMESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312054612072017	- KIH19611774
	RAVI DAYAL	NANDLAL PRASAD	IOC02312301217072017	Ravi dayal
	RAVI KUMAR	SIYASHARAN YADAV	IOC02312276516072017	Pari Vermas
	RAVIKANT KUMAR	VISHESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312542005082017	- 1 /- 1/-
	ROHIT KUMAR	SATISH KUMAR BARNWAL	IOC02312500120072017	Robert Kumar
19	RUPESH KUMAR VERMA	KALI PRASAD VERMA	IOC02312408517072017	- pupema.
20	SHYAM KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312097814072017	- Shyam kamos
21	SITA KUMARI	VISHWAJIT KUMAR NAVIN	IOC02312315117072017	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
22	SUNIL KUMAR	RAMSWARUP PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312271916072017	Similalemin
	UDAY PRASAD	RAMASHISH PRASAD	IOC02312097314072017	+24
24	VIJAY KUMAR	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312645212082017	संग्रा क्रमार
	VIVEK KUMAR VIVEK KUMAR	HARI LAL BHARAT SAH	IOC02312253916072017	and Makes

to Notho

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation Jushkan 2/1/18

Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

Total no: of condidates: -26
Total no: of condidates present: Total no: of condidates absent: -

2/1/18
Annelishookung